FREE UK SHIPPING ORDERS ABOVE £65

30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

2 YEAR WARRANTY

SECURE SHOPPING GUARANTEE

0

Your Cart is Empty

Shipping Notice :

Orders placed BETWEEN 27TH OF MAY - 5TH OF JUNE 2022 will be shipped on the 6TH OF JUNE 2022.

Christmas Shipping Schedule

 

Christmas Shipping Schedule 

LAST RECOMMENDED ORDER DATE FOR CHRISTMAS IS ON  20/12/21

We will continue to ship every day with DPD next day service, even on 24/12/21, but orders might arrive after Christmas

Monday 20 December
Shipping Cut Off 8AM
Tuesday 21 December
Regular Shipping
Wednesday 22 December
Regular Shipping
Thursday 23 December
Regular Shipping
Friday 24 December
Regular Shipping
Saturday 25 December Christmas Day No Shipping
Sunday 26 December Boxing Day No Shipping
Monday 27 December Christmas Day (Substitute Day) No Shipping
Tuesday 28 December Boxing Day (Substitute Day) No Shipping
Wednesday 29 December No Shipping
Thursday 30 December No Shipping
Friday 31 December No Shipping
Saturday 1 January New Year's Day No Shipping
Sunday 2 January No Shipping
Monday 3 January New Year's Day (Substitute Day) No Shipping
Tuesday 4 January Resume Shipping

 

Wishing you a happy holiday season,

The Bling King Team